Monday, December 21, 2015


The AGM and prize giving for the  Perth and Kinross Ladies Handicap league was held at Murrayshall golf club. Congratulations to clear winners of this year's Loch Leven's Larder trophy - Dunning. Murrayshall and Kinross were in the runners up spot, with Murrayshall taking the second spot on a games count back. Our picture shows Moira Lumby (Handicap league original organiser) presenting the trophy to Jan Rae from Dunning.
Thank you to Murrayshall for being coordinator for 2015. Auchterarder  Golf Club will be coordinator for 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment