Friday, October 03, 2014


Alyth Golf Club were hosts to this years Scratch League Dinner and AGM which was held on Wednesday 1st October. Sue Waddle, Captain of the Alyth Scratch Team chaired the meeting and presented the cup to this years winners Blairgowrie. It was a closely fought league this year with Blairgowrie the clear winners and four further teams sharing second spot and only separated by games won.

On behalf of the Scratch League players we thank Sue for all her hard work collating the scores and for chairing the meeting and also send our congratulates to Blairgowrie on a well deserved win. Blairgowrie will be hosts for 2015.

Below are the full results, click on the picture to enlarge:

No comments:

Post a Comment